Decrepit Birth

"...And Time Begins"
Unique Leader, 2003

  1. Prelude To The Aposcalypse (official)
  2. Condemned To Nothingless (official)
  3. Thought Beyond Infinity
  4. The Infestation
  5. Rebirth Of Consciousness
  6. Shroud of Impurity
  7. Concepting The Era (official)
  8. Of Genocide
    tabbed by Adam Wathan
  9. ...And Time Begins (official)
Decrepit Birth - ...And The Time Begins