"Black Seeds Of Vengeance"
Relapse Records, 2000

  1. Invocation of the Gate of Aat-Ankh-Es-En-Amenti
  2. Black Seeds of Vengeance
  3. Defiling the Gates of Ishtar
  4. The Black Flame
  5. Libation Unto the Shades Who Lurk in the Shadows of the Temple of Anhur
  6. Masturbating the War God
  7. Multitude Of Foes
  8. Chapter For Transforming Into a Snake
  9. Nas Akhu Khan She En Asbiu
  10. To Dream of Ur
  11. The Nameless City of the Accursed
  12. Khetti Satha Shemsu
Nile: Black Seeds Of Vengeance